

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Rundong Auto Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Peng (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Zhao Zhongjie (Executive President) Mr. Liu Jian (Vice President)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Mei Jianping Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai Mr. Xiao Zhengsan Mr. Li Xin

There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai (*Chairman*) Mr. Xiao Zhengsan Mr. Li Xin

Nomination Committee

Mr. Yang Peng (*Chairman*) Mr. Xiao Zhengsan Mr. Mei Jianping Mr. Li Xin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Mei Jianping (*Chairman*) Mr. Yang Peng Mr. Xiao Zhengsan Mr. Li Xin

Hong Kong, December 5, 2017