

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Rundong Auto Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Peng (Chairman and President) Mr. Pei Yuanhe

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Mei Jianping Mr. Xiao Zhengsan Mr. Li Xin Mr. Chow Ming Sang

There are four Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Chow Ming Sang (*Chairman*) Mr. Xiao Zhengsan Mr. Li Xin

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Chow Ming Sang (*Chairman*) Mr. Xiao Zhengsan Mr. Li Xin

Nomination Committee

Mr. Yang Peng (*Chairman*) Mr. Xiao Zhengsan Mr. Mei Jianping Mr. Li Xin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Mei Jianping (*Chairman*) Mr. Yang Peng Mr. Xiao Zhengsan Mr. Li Xin

Shanghai, the People's Republic of China, 18 December 2020